قوانغدونغ Xinzhihui PackagingTechnology Co. ، Ltd. anna.sales@xh-pack.cn هاتف: +86 18122866001

معلومات عنا

تقع شركة Guangdong Xinzhihui Packaging Technology Co.Ltd في دونغقوان ، الصين. تبلغ مساحتها 60 ألف متر مربع. لدينا أكثر من 16 عامًا من الخبرة (من 2005) في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف ، نحن أكبر ثلاث شركات مصنعة متخصصة ننتج بشكل أساسي 100 ٪ من فيلم LLDPE Stretch Film / Pallet Stretch Film القابل لإعادة التدوير ، مع 11 خط إنتاج و 2000 طن من الإنتاج الشهري.

لدينا نظام صارم للتحكم في الجودة والتكلفة ، بدءًا من شراء المواد الخام وحتى إجراءات الإنتاج ، فنحن قادرون على تقديم خدمة شاملة وعالية الجودة ومهنية وفعالة لعملائنا استنادًا إلى خبرتنا الغنية وقدرتنا العملية الممتازة .

من خلال اتباع أسلوب التصنيع الصارم والعالي الجودة ، تولي الشركة أهمية كبيرة للسمعة والجودة. لقد حصلت جميع المنتجات الرئيسية على شهادة SGS مثل RoHS & REACH & HALOGEN .. يتم إجراء جميع المنتجات وفقًا لنظام الجودة الدولي ISO 9001 (نظام إدارة الجودة) و ISO 14001 (نظام الإدارة البيئية).

D37A9484

سعينا الأبدي ووعدنا هو "ضمان الجودة وخدمة العملاء" , مع منتجات ذات جودة استثنائية وسمعة علامة تجارية مميزة ، تُباع منتجاتنا إلى جميع أنحاء الصين ، وأيضًا إلى أكثر من 10 دول في جميع أنحاء العالم عبر آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا. تتمتع جودة المنتجات وخدمة العملاء بسمعة طيبة من عملائنا مثل HP 、 l.enovg 、 TCL 、 ETON 、 Jabil 、 OD إلخ.

مفهوم العملية

 المهنية والتركيز والعلامة التجارية

مفهوم الخدمة

الخدمة المخلصة والرعاية الصادقة والتميز المهني

مفهوم الثروة

بناء منصة مؤسسة ومشاركتها مع الموظفين

مفهوم الإدارة

احترم الشخصية واقنع الناس بالعقل 、 تدار من خلال النظام

رؤية المؤسسة:

ملتزمون بأن نصبح شركات منصات نقالة ذات علامات تجارية محلية رائدة ومعروفة دوليًا والتي يثق بها العملاء ، ويحبون الموظفين ، والاحترام الاجتماعي.

مهمة المؤسسة:

توفير مخطط وخدمة حل منتج تنافسي ، وخلق أكبر قيمة للعملاء بشكل مستمر

قيم المؤسسة:

خلق قيمة للعملاء ؛ خلق فرص للموظفين ؛ خلق فائدة للمجتمع

ركن الشركة

أن نكون المصنع الرائد في صناعة التعبئة والتغليف العالمية

تقديم الشهادة

تلتزم Xinzhihui بأن تصبح مؤسسة محلية رائدة وذات شهرة عالمية في مجال العلامات التجارية للأفلام الممتدة - والتي تتيح للعملاء الثقة وتتيح للموظفين الحب وتتيح للمجتمع الاحترام

Guangdong Xinzhihui PackagingTechnology Co.,Ltd. anna.sales@xh-pack.cn Phone:+86 18122866001

About Us

Guangdong Xinzhihui Packaging Technology Co. Ltd, located in Dongguan, China. it covers 60,000 square meteres. We have been over 16 years experience (from 2005) in packaging industry, we are the Top three professional manufacturer mainly produce 100% recyclable LLDPE Stretch film/Pallet Stretch wrap film,with 11 production lines and 2000T monthly output.

We have a strict system to control the quality and costing, from raw material purchasing to production procedures, we're able to provide all-around, high-quality, professional and efficient service to our clients basing on our rich experience and excellent operation ability.

Pursuing the rigorous and high quality manufacturing style, the Company attaches great importance to reputation and quality. All of the main products have passed SGS certification like RoHS&REACH&HALOGEN..All productions are conducted in accordance with ISO 9001 (Quality Management System), ISO 14001 (Environmental Management System)international quality system.

D37A9484

Our eternal pursuit and promise is "Quality Assurance and Customer Service", With theexceptional quality products and distinct brand reputation, our products are sold to all overChina, and also to more than 10 countries all over the world across Asia,Europe and America.Our products quality and customer service enjoy a high reputation from our customers likeHP、l.enovg、TCL、ETON、Jabil、OD etc.

Operation concept

 Professional, Focus, Brand

Service concept

Sincere service, honest care, professional excellence

Wealth concept

Build a enterprise platform share it with staff

Management concept

Respect personality, persuade people by reason、manage by system

Enterprise Vision:

Committed to become the domestic leading and internationally renowned brand pallet enterprises which clients trust, staff love, social respect.

Enterprise Mission:

Providing competitive product solve scheme and service, create biggest value to the clients continuously

Enterprise Values:

Create value for customers; Create opportunities for employees; Create benefit for the society

Company corner

TO BE THE LEADING MANUFACTURER IN THE GLOBAL PACKAGING INDUSTRY

Certificate Presentation

Xinzhihui is committed to becoming a domestic leading and internationally renowned stretch film brand enterprise,that lets customers trust, lets employees love and lets the society respect